Leadership

“Thank you for visiting the Allied Refrigeration website. Since 1987 we have proudly served our local communities and beyond. If we can assist you in your commercial refrigeration or commercial HVAC needs feel free to contact us”  -Gary Booze, owner

  •  Gary and Kathy Booze: President/Owner
  •  Regina Binion: Vice President of Operations – reginab@alliedrefrigerationok.com
  •  Bobby Buxton: Service Manager, TUL and OKC – bobbyb@alliedrefrigerationok.com
    • Dustin Monroe: Lead Technician, OKC
    • Sammy May: Lead Technician, TUL
  • Nate Binion: Project Manager – nateb@alliedrefrigerationok.com
  • Derrick Henslee: Sales – derrickh@alliedrefrigerationok.com
  • Becky Dennis: Office Manager – beckyd@alliedrefrigerationok.com
  • Heidi Williams: Billing – heidiw@alliedrefrigerationok.com

Feel free to call 918.582.7121 or 800.845.6886 and we will get you in touch with the right person to assist you!

Leave a Reply